As a team together we are strong

Qualified, dedicated, with an excellent network Ideal client service is very important for us. This goals is only reachable with a qualified and dedicated team. The combination of expertise, loyalty and individual service quality assures you as our client to receive best high qualified advice in all financial aspects. Hence, to serve our German clients …

Financial Centre with international standards

Transparent, secure and highly professional is the financial centre Liechtenstein after a consequent restructuring. The government and the supervisory authorities succeeded with the implementation of European Law and international guidelines into national law while keeping enough space for innovative concepts. It should be emphasized that Liechtenstein has a very progressive law on investment fund regulation …

Website in
new look

Compact, up to date and personal – this is how our new website looks with a fresh design. Looking for an ambitious and unique presentation we recognized, that it is mainly our team who makes Zehenter & Partner Invest AG unique. As a team we benefit from the strength of each individual and achieve in …

Market Monitor
01/2017

Last year financial markets were heavily politically influenced. BREXIT in June which surprised most investors led to tension in the market. The presidential election in the United States of America also showed an outcome which was not expected by most of the market participants. The forecasts of most analysts of a sharp market correction in …

Als Team
sind wir stark

Kompetent, engagiert und gut vernetzt Optimale Kundenbetreuung ist uns ein Anliegen. Dies ist nur mit einem qualifizierten und engagierten Team möglich. Die Kombination aus Kompetenz, Loyalität und persönlicher Betreuungsqualität gibt Ihnen als Kunde die Sicherheit in Finanzangelegenheiten gut beraten zu sein. Zur noch besseren und persönlichen Betreuung unserer Deutschen Kunden haben wir Mitarbeiter im Aussendienst …

Moderner Finanzplatz mit internationalen Standards

Transparent, sicher und professionell präsentiert sich der Finanzplatz Liechtenstein nach einer konsequenten Umstrukturierung. Der Regierung und den Aufsichtsbehörden ist es gelungen europäische als auch internationale Richtlinien in das nationale Recht zu integrierten und gleichzeitig genügend Freiraum für innovative Konzepte zu lassen. Der Finanzplatz zeichnet sich heute unterandrem durch ein modernes Gesetz betreffend Investmentunternehmen aus, das …

Website in
neuem Look

Kompakt, aktuell und persönlich – so präsentiert sich unsere neue Website im frischen Design. Auf der Suche nach einer anspruchsvollen und einmaligen Präsentation haben wir erkannt, dass es vor allem die Menschen sind, die die Zehenter & Partner Invest AG einzigartig machen. Als Team schöpfen wir aus den Stärken jedes Einzelnen und erzielen in thematischer …

Marktmonitor
01/2017

Das abgelaufene Börsenjahr war stark durch politische Einflüsse geprägt. Der BREXIT im Juni hat alle Marktteilnehmer überrascht und Nervosität an den Börsen ausgelöst. Die Präsidentenwahlen in den USA haben ebenfalls ein Ergebnis gebracht, mit dem die Mehrheit nicht gerechnet hat. Die Prognosen der Analysten, dass im Fall eines Wahlsieges von Donald Trump die Aktienmärkte eine …